Check Out Our Customer Reviews

From Facebook & Google

Glen Reception Hall
4.0
Based on 46 reviews
powered by Facebook
Punsala Weththasinghe
Punsala Weththasinghe
2023-01-16T15:25:39+0000
yes ,high recommend ,best service
Wanshika Sanathani Peiris
Wanshika Sanathani Peiris
2022-12-20T01:27:03+0000
It was really good .... Supportive and friendly working stff , excelent services and delicious food..... Thank you soo... much your kind support whichyou have given on my baby's bdayread more
Mohamed Sabry
Mohamed Sabry
2022-11-05T07:54:24+0000
A fantastic place! Great staffs support from beginning to the end of my sisters function. The team were really... informed, organised and even went the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend them unreservedly.Glen team thank you for making the day tired-free and effort-less to us on such short notice.All the best 🍻read more
Thuwan Abdul
Thuwan Abdul
2022-01-18T20:33:43+0000
Normal & good for small function.
F Rizla
F Rizla
2021-10-20T09:52:16+0000
Worst service ever. STOLE our gifts received, stole the welcome drink, food and water delivered by caterers. Didn't... provide us with the service promised during the initial confirmation with the management. Occured a huge loss to us with a big disappointment. Never recommend to anyone ever.read more
Jeevaka Perera
Jeevaka Perera
2019-11-15T12:55:35+0000
We celebrated our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary here last night. 1. Food - We chose a Western menu and was... pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food. Better or atleast on par with most 5 star hotels.The quantities were more than enough. 2. Service - Outstanding ! from the time we met Shanika to make the booking till we left after the function the service was nothing but superb ! they could not do enough to be helpful and we did not have to ask twice for anything. Overall - Being involved in hospitality and owing 2 small villa style properties ourselves, We would not hesitate to hold any other function or event or recommend Glen to anybody.read more
Nadarajah Prabakaran
Nadarajah Prabakaran
2018-08-13T06:29:56+0000
Good
Dananjani Madushika
Dananjani Madushika
2017-12-28T04:03:11+0000
Vimarsha de Costa
Vimarsha de Costa
2017-11-11T16:41:49+0000
Amila Wijegoonasekara
Amila Wijegoonasekara
2017-10-21T17:36:06+0000
Saduni Hirunika
Saduni Hirunika
2017-09-25T10:04:08+0000
Mithun Peiris
Mithun Peiris
2017-08-07T15:06:15+0000
Madhara Chathrapanee Gunawardhane
Madhara Chathrapanee Gunawardhane
2017-06-28T18:10:15+0000
Madusanka Gayan Munasinghe
Madusanka Gayan Munasinghe
2017-06-13T06:37:25+0000
Shashika Wihangani
Shashika Wihangani
2017-06-04T13:49:34+0000
Erantha Jayasooriya
Erantha Jayasooriya
2017-04-10T18:36:19+0000
Kalai Shanthan
Kalai Shanthan
2017-04-02T14:59:08+0000
Waruna Udara
Waruna Udara
2017-02-25T02:47:06+0000
delicious food, tranquil inside. Suitable for any occasions. LIKE IT.
Nipuni Bhagya
Nipuni Bhagya
2017-02-23T12:40:49+0000
Ashwin R. Praveen
Ashwin R. Praveen
2016-09-28T10:36:42+0000
Wonderful hall ...for the every functions �����
Harshani Fernando
Harshani Fernando
2016-06-17T17:44:18+0000
Kasun Tharindu
Kasun Tharindu
2016-05-23T21:14:40+0000
Wow wonderful hotel
Thisal Iroshan
Thisal Iroshan
2015-12-07T05:26:41+0000
Thanusjha Rajeswaran
Thanusjha Rajeswaran
2015-01-30T05:36:54+0000
Himashi Rajapaksha
Himashi Rajapaksha
2015-01-25T07:54:22+0000
this place is very beautiful, foods is very tasty and steward service is best....
Yushane Peiris
Yushane Peiris
2014-08-14T08:50:13+0000
Next Reviews
Vibhaga Sankalpa
Vibhaga Sankalpa
2023-12-19
Mohamed Zeith
Mohamed Zeith
2023-12-16
Suraj Kumara
Suraj Kumara
2023-12-12
Samadha Induwara
Samadha Induwara
2023-12-10
It's the best place to have a charm wedding
Shamalee Karunaratne
Shamalee Karunaratne
2023-11-18
Aravinth Loganathan
Aravinth Loganathan
2023-11-05
I recently had my kid's first birthday at Glen, I was very happy with all the support provided by the management and the staff. Pretty decent hall and excellent food at reasonable price. Ample parking too. Shout out to the 2 gentlemen there to support the event.
Fathima Nimza
Fathima Nimza
2023-10-30
kishan wanduragala
kishan wanduragala
2023-10-14
Rizana Awun
Rizana Awun
2023-10-11
Namiq Azhar MOHIDEEN
Namiq Azhar MOHIDEEN
2023-10-04
Need Help? Chat with us